Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
23 janvier 2008

Cool, Versatile, Organic Make-Up ! ...and more

Hi,

redhead_5414
source of image: everyday minerals
A friend told me about everyday minerals, a mineral-based, all-organic make-up that looks great, is easy to apply and is also affordable. And fun! It's very versatile and you can virtually blend any color with any other to match your exact needs.
Sounds incredible ? Well I ordered today, and as soon as I get my order (together with free samples) and a 7 per cent discount, I'll tell you all about it.

Talking about mail-order I received my Mooncup(TM) today. It's a menstrual cup made of silicone, made to fit women's bodies, and last longer, much longer than tampons. A healthy and eco-friendly alternative to tampons. It will be a great change in my daily life.
The official Mooncup site: www.mooncup.co.uk/

I also got a few fashion items in the mail. I told you about bangles that say "summer is round the corner". A simple A-lined, flattering khaki skirt, together with adorable, lacy red sandals. And I bought a very orange nail varnish (not organic, alas, like the rest of my make-up).

vase_0696829o_aix

I didn't forget my home sweet home and ordered a tall transparent glass vase for it. I already put a giant succulent in it. Sorry I can't show all this, my camera is broken.

Talk to you soon,
Beautymist.

current mood : pretty excited.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité