Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
12 juillet 2008

My first Etsy purchases ever!

il_75x75

Hi all,

I'm so excited!!! I really had to tell you guys before i leave on my fortnight vacation: I have finally purchased some nice artwork at Etsy.

il_75x75

I went straight to Labokoff's shop (love her "barrière" mini-print for just 5 dollars), then headed to Bluebirdlane's shop and found one magnificent chartreuse vintage butterfly and a butterfly trio, too - both shown above.

BBL has lots of vintage butterflies prints, and that just spins my head. My chartreuse living-room dilemna is soon to be solved... :-) I'll keep you posted when I receive the goodies.

Beautymist.

To be continued...

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité