Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
31 août 2009

i love lists too!

Hello Lovelies!

F01D0F04F8ACD87DD422E64F0E

Just like some nice girls on the blogosphere, I like to make lists. I was first inspired to do so by French writer Georges Perec, then by hulaseventy on the Net. So here goes:

1. Simplicity

steps

I discovered a great new blog on Voluntary Simplicity.

2. Tea

ContactSheet_009

I wanna have "Tea with Neville Trickett"...soon!

3. Photography

tricia_ease_crop

I love the work of Tricia McKellar, discovered thanks to the PoppyTalk Hanmade Market!

4. A Small Space

G_04803_art

G_04804_art

a beautiful and minimalist small space featured at MCM :  the architect is Marianne Pascal.

5. Made in Japan:

News items by MUJI as selected by MCM.

6. Not To Be Missed : A Great Sneak Peek:

Elisa's Carlucci place.

7. Genius:

 

I'm listening to Phineas Newborn Jr. He sure was a genius.

8. Surprise!

Fifi now speaks English! (les surprises de fifi mandirac).

As always, enjoy!

-Beautymist.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité