Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
1 septembre 2009

I can’t wait for fall!

dreaming of fall..

dreaming of fall..,
originally uploaded by Citrushearts.

The photographer nicknamed Citrushearts and found on Flickr is very dear to me. I love her photographs, and especially this one, that captures the essence of fall. Go see it real large!

I love Fall. It's time for back to school (this year I'll be learning Japanese, lyrical singing and how to throw a teapot!). It's time for that perfect balanced weather, neither too hot nor too cold. It's time to cuddle in warm throws or blankets, for wearing sweaters again, for canning what summer still has to offer, to cook and bake...

I love Fall.

enjoy!
-Beautymist.

Publicité
Commentaires
B
Thank you so much for posting about me your blog is beautiful! :)
Répondre
Publicité
Publicité