Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
3 novembre 2009

Masculine Flair

2
I'm a woman, but I love what are traditionally considered "masculine" colors, such as charcoal grey, deep reds, black, rich chocolate, navy blue, etc... I also love the Apartment Therapy blog, because it represents the tastes of both sexes...


chocolate_shaw2large


Here are a few "dark" rooms for inspiration, from my image archives. If they are not properly credited, please contact me and i'll correct that! Thanks!


You can click on all images to view them real large.


25



ch_delcourt_G_00932_art
This is a view of furniture designer Christophe Delcourt's bedroom (via Marie Claire Maison). The pleated linen curtains are by artist Pietro Seminelli.

More to come!

-Beautymist.

Publicité
Commentaires
A
molto belli questi interni...hai proprio buon gusto...ciao!
Répondre
Publicité
Publicité