Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
30 janvier 2010

Summing Up The Week

Hello Lovelies!

bus1_4315013051_558bd8413d_o

I *did* intend and want to post every day this week but it has been more hectic than I thought. :-(
I had to go back and forth by bus (I don't drive) to many places. At least this makes an occasion of taking fun blurry pictures of the countryside, through the bus window. Do you feel the urge and rush?

bus2_4315013935_8b4ee630dd_o

So, that being said, I want, starting this coming Monday, to analyze in-depth 30 tricks for small spaces, courtesy of Marie-Claire Maison magazine. They have just published a booklet on the subject, and I want to show you how I applied most of the tricks described in it in my own home. So be prepared to see a lot of corners of my home! ;-)

MCM_small_spaces

In the meantime, have all a swell weekend and see you Monday!

Beautymist.

sources : all images and scans by Beautymist.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité