Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
11 février 2010

A Nice Lil Blog Update

Hello Lovelies!

DECO_timelesspieces1

I won't intended to not make you wait too long, and without further ado, I will show you the timeless armchair, as seen by the magazines of www.cotemaison.fr.

And put the image right here in this space. Where it belongs. ;-)

But, as crazy as i am, I waited for my sweetheart for a whole 15 (!) minutes in the cold, cold, pouring rain, not conscious that even *I*, that always takes her daily vitamin C and carries a little piece of ginger in her pocket, will eventually get the flu!

So here's my ginger tea, inspired by this lovely one, as of this morning:

TEA_ginger_4348015961_69d884081b


The TPOF will be back very soon!

DECO_ecobook

On a side note, I've been reading Judith Wilson's "Natural Home" in French, (see pic above) and will be reporting about it soon!

And while you're waiting, why don't you just *hop* over to Flickr to see jelen's beautiful abecedary? She did only A and B so far, but they are a-stunning!

Enjoy!
-Beautmist.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité