Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
22 février 2010

My New, Zen-like Home!

Hello Lovelies!

I'm sure that by now, you'd love to see a few glimpses of my home!

Here's the challenge I've overcome over the week-end: choose only the best, most beautiful, most useful objects around your home. toss/discard/give/recycle the rest.

Having to take photographs actually helps you to do it! ;-)

...So here are *my* keepers in the entry/hallway :

objets_entree_4367590231_9d83fb5982_o


in the kitchen:

objets_cuisine_

in the dining-room:

objets_salleamanger_

in the living-room:

objets_salon_

in the bedroom:

objets_chambre

What are your keepers? Do you like a Zen, tranquil, uncluttered look for your home?

-Beautymist.

PS: This post is the English version of this French one.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité