Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
16 mars 2010

Spring Cure 2010 Week1!


Hello Lovelies!

kelly_and_jonathan_slideshow38_rect640

I'm doing the One-Room Remedy:

kellyandjonathanhousetour05

photos from Kelly & Jonathan's House Tour.

- Choose one room: the Kitchen. In my case, the kitchen also involves the entry and the eating nook.

- Gather pictures of rooms you love. DONE!

- Start a style tray. Done!
My style will be inspired by this photo from Domino: a white/yellow/orange kitchen. That is, a kitchen that is mostly white walls (repainted last August), and yellow/orange finishing touches.

- Visit your favourite home store (Monoprix.fr). Done! I bought everything I needed last Spring.

- Set your budget. It's gonna be zero dollars, since I need to purge/give away/donate rather than buy!

Last week's task: deep-clean clean the kitchen with the help of a friend. Thanks, A. !

Today's task: do ALL the dishes. ;-)

My Kitchen project: www.flickr.com/photos/19237938@N00/sets/72157623233451983/

Interesting resources on AT: DIY Kitchen Upgrades.

Beautymist.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité