Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
18 mars 2010

Decorating with Words

Hello Lovelies!

imagine_016AlysiaCotter_rect640

I'm preparing the post on "Timeless Pieces of Furniture: The Armchair"... Excuse me while I only learn how to become a webdesigner, how to drive a car and launch an Etsy shop, all at once!

***The official launch of my Etsy shop will be on April the 8th, so save the date!

There will be special discounts! Yay!***

In the meantime, here is a post about Alysia's apartment. I love the butterfly theme (of course!) that goes all around the apartment, and that she decorates with words:

"Simplify" in the living-room (note the butterfly lamp):

simplify_007AlysiaCotter_rect640

"Dream" on a cushion in the bedroom:

believe_014AlysiaCotter_rect640

"I kiss better than I cook" in the kitchen:

kiss_cook_033AlysiaCotter_rect640

via the Alysia Cotter's house tour on apartment therapy

Alysia is also a talented photographer, check out her website!

Enjoy!
-Beautymist

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité