Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
19 avril 2013

I forgot to mention: I have moved to a new home!

Hello Lovelies!

I completely forgot to mention my epic move, back in July 2012, to a new and much better apartment, just a five minutes' walk from my previous one. So i still live in beautiful southern France.

Here is the first picture I took of my new place:

 

newhome_7985351795_f0c8976afeBeautymist (c) 2012.

 

I definitely need to take more pictures for my flickr set called "My New home since July 2012". Will keep you posted!

I asked my mom to take care of my cat for a few days while i was away and unfortunately, she didn't do it right and my beloved cat, Philo, disappeared in April 2012. After over six months of grieving her loss, I adopted a stray cat named Kachimo. When I take more photos of my new couch, you will see more of that adorable creature... Here she is:

kachimo2047Kachimo the cat. Beautymist (c) 2012-2013.

Until then, take care!

-Beautymist

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité