Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
22 août 2009

Heat Wave in France



Lemon Water Splash (Explored)

Lemon Water Splash (Explored),
originally uploaded by saupix kurozawa.

Hello Lovelies!

You may wonder why I haven't been updating this blog more often this week. The reason is this is a small blog, run only by me, and when a mega heat wave hit France this week, well, I did my best at organizing my place and repainting it white, as you can see here the work-in-progress, but just didn't have it in me to blog, too.

It was just plain too darn hot!

...

,
originally uploaded by Au fil de….

I felt like these beautiful but withered flowers...

If it's not too hot and I'm finished with my cleaning and reorganizing, then I will definitely be back next week, with lots of goodies exclusively "Made in France"!

in the meantime, enjoy summer,
Beautymist.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité