Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
5 décembre 2009

Tea With JRS from the JJJJound Blog

Hello Lovelies! This is a bit of a subversive post... Read it at your own risk!

On a side note: I've been a little ill lately and so my place became a bit like this:

bordel_Picture_424

I'm sorry I couldn't post much of late! Now things are back to tidy and shiny! (end of side note).

I am glad to introduce today the famous and devilish JJJJound blog! I finally found there a tea-related image, so here am I having tea with JRS, founder of this blog:

TEA_O

Edwardian silver spirit teapot

alphabet_49801d200e_x

JRS and I also seem to share a common interet in type and typography...

avant_chanel

and in excellent French movies about Gabrielle Chanel...

calligraphy_saks_3rd_open_620

...and in beautiful calligraphy...

ciseaux_pa1046064

...and in tailors' scissors (I collect them)...

eleganza_1577parisd5_wt09awp

...in Paris streets elegance...

I hope you enjoyed this image tour!

-Beautymist

(All images ffffound on the jjjjound blog).

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité