Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
17 février 2010

Smells Like Spring

Hello Lovelies !

I've been awfully sick since last Tuesday. Tried to blog a bit, but the flu got the best out of me! I still feel a little sick but could not refrain from telling you about Liberty's new fabrics! Feminine, floral, and so evocative of Spring... Like they say at "PurlSoho" : Often imitated, never duplicated. Liberty style is characterized by tender palettes, attractive flowers, and detailed movement. What is there not to love?! And the new collection designed by Tana Lawn? To die for!

Since I'm a big fan of umbellets, here's my personal favorite:

liberty_5417_zoom

To be purchased at the Liberty UK store, or at PurlSoho in the States.

Enjoy your yards of fabric!
-Beautymist.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité