Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
1 mars 2007

Welcome to my deco blog!

kinlus_413644322_3520d7cdf3_m

Welcome to my deco blog!

I will store here designs, sources of inspirations and pictures of my own home in order to share and inspire others in turn.

Anything and everything I find interesting and inspiring and that I can't post on Flickr for obvious copyright reasons... Toug everything will be sourced so you know where it comes from, who designed it, etc...

hope y'oull enjoy the ride!

Beautymist.

image source :
from the "desire to inspire" blog by kim & jo.

Publicité
Commentaires
M
hi, found you through your flickr announcement!!<br /> looking forward to your beautiful posts :)
Répondre
M
Congratulations on your new blog. Can't wait to see all the beautiful things you have to share!
Répondre
M
Congratulations on your new blog! I can't wait to see all the fabulous things you will find. This calls for a glass of champagne!!
Répondre
Publicité
Publicité