Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
28 avril 2009

I Couldn't Leave You Without...

inthetrees
photo by imagine childhood

OK, OK, I'm supposed to be outta here and out in the beautiful countryside but... I couldn't leave you guys without first telling you of the most exquisite blog ever. It's called "Imagine Childhood" and I found it via Keri Smith's blog, the "Wish Jar". If you like Smith's art or books, you'll love it! In Smith's words:

"I recently stumbled onto a site that immediately became one of my favorites ever.  it's called imagine childhood and it presents the world very similar to the one I attempt to create for myself and my family. if I had a shop I think I would carry the exact same things. important things.  soulful things.  things for exploring.  things for playing.  things made by hand, things that make noise.  the blog is a wonderful read and brings me back to the earth on a regular basis.  It seems the owner and I are kindred spirits."

It's about "all the little things" that are most important in life.

enjoy!
-Beautymist.

PS: I alos love their Flickr photostream!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité