Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
19 février 2018

About Me: Read the Matchbook Questionnaire

Hey Lovelies,

 

page_1_thumb_large

 

I have decided to answer the questions Matchbook magazine is asking his fave designers! Here goes:

 

Tea or coffee? tea, of course!

DSC3516_399x600

image source: samovartea.com

 

I collect: art, vintage perfme bottles, ceramics & teaware.

 

5960319278_3851d027a9

Photo, my own. Beautymist (c) 2011-2018. 

Favourite city: the one I haven't visited yet. Lisbon, anyone?

 

Spring or Fall: Fall of the Patriarchy.

 

Bloom of choice: I find Peonies timeless.

m_blog_gallery_bugs_1

Photo, my own. Beautymist (c) 2005-2018.

Style Icon: Lee Miller.

nsuartmuseum_LeeMiller_Man_Ray_Solarized_Portrait_of_Lee_Miller_Paris_France_821x1030

solarized portrait of Lee Miller by Man Ray.

 

China Pattern: I prefer plain white, with abstract/geometric patterns on the napkins.

 

I'm lusting after: ...some quiet "me" time.

 

Don't forget to add your own answers in the comments section below! I would love to hear from you.

 

-Beautymist

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité