Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Stranger Than Fiction
14 juillet 2008

Yellow and tidy home office

7_11_08_home_office

I am now working on re-organizing and re-decorating my home office AND my craft nook. So I intend to start a series about home offices and post some inspiration here.

For instance, I love this tidy and yellow home office recently shown on AT LA:
ro13_small

ro14_small

ro16_small

071208rebeccaht_oo

see also "Establishing a Creative Space" @ AT SF

and  this fab  Green Office Checklist @ AT Chicago

enjoy!

Beautymist.

Publicité
Commentaires
H
Hi Naomi<br /> Thanks so much for entering the draw for the Heath Ceramics bag. I'm sorry you didn't win, but it was great to meet you and see your lovely blog.<br /> Best wishes,<br /> Heather
Répondre
Publicité
Publicité